Who’s Following in Your Footsteps?

Standard

Image

Makes me stop to think about how I treat people…and who’s watching me,or listening to my words or tone of voice? James said that the tongue is capable of starting a whole forest on fire…hmmm…do my words spark love? gratitude? laughter? grace?  or do they burn with envy, annoyance, distrust, or condemnation?  Jesus tells us in Matthew 12:36 that we will be called upon to give account for every word we speak.

It isn’t only children who follow our lead; we all mentor the world that immediately surrounds us.  

About Rebecca Lamarche

Excited to have my book out! My new release: I Borrowed David's Harp - Available now on Amazon I have a couple of other new pages, so check it out! More About Me Spirit Alive Women MeetUp with SpiritALIVEAUSTINWomen! "fill your life with faith, love, and adventure!" 503.975.7979

let me hear what you think...

